Board of Directors​

Pete Ulliman


Westerville, OH

Since ????

Bill Hodges

Huron, OH

Since 1998

Debbie Ulliman

Westerville, OH

Since 2001

Karen Evans

Cincinnati, OH

Since 2001

Tim Miller

Medina, OH

Since 1992

Tim Machan

University Heights, OH

Since 2001

Doug Ganim

President - Emeritus

Westerville, OH

Since 1989

© 2017 by Ohio Racquetball Association. Proudly created with

Photos courtesy of Freddy Ramierez and Roby Partovich